Women Fixtures

Here on this page, you will get the complete list of all the international women cricket matches.

Month-wise

 

FebMarAprMayJunJul

Women Cricket Matches

February

01 Feb. 2020, 08:40 AM (IST), 03:10 AM GMT / 02:10 PM (Local)

2nd Match, Eng Women vs Aus Women at Canberra (Tri-Series In Australia)

02 Feb. 2020, 08:40 AM (IST), 03:10 AM GMT / 02:10 PM (Local)

3rd Match, Ind Women vs Aus Women at Canberra (Tri-Series In Australia)

02 Feb. 2020, 03:00 AM GMT / 04:00 PM (Local)

1st T-20, NZ Women vs SA Women at Mount Maunganui (SA Tour of NZ)

06 Feb. 2020, 01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM (Local)

2nd T-20, NZ Women vs SA Women at Hamilton (SA Tour of NZ)

07 Feb. 2020, 8:40 AM (IST), 03:10 AM GMT / 02:10 PM (Local)

4th Match, Eng Women vs Ind Women at Melbourne (Tri-Series In Australia)

08 Feb. 2020, 8:40 AM (IST), 03:10 AM GMT / 02:10 PM (Local)

5th Match, Aus Women vs Ind Women at Melbourne (Tri-Series In Australia)

09 Feb. 2020, 8:40 AM (IST), 03:10 AM GMT / 02:10 PM (Local)

6th Match, Aus Women vs Eng Women at Melbourne (Tri-Series In Australia)

09 Feb. 2020, 01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM (Local)

3rd T-20, NZ Women vs SA Women at Wellington (SA Tour of NZ)

10 Feb. 2020, 01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM (Local)

4th T-20, NZ Women vs SA Women at Wellington (SA Tour of NZ)

12 Feb. 2020, 8:10 AM(IST), 02:40 AM GMT / 01:40 PM (Local)

Final TBC vs TBC (Tri-series In Australia)

13 Feb. 2020, 01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM (Local)

5th T-20, NZ Women vs SA Women at Dunedin (SA Tour of NZ)

15 Feb. 2020, 9:30 AM(IST), 04:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM (Local)

1st Warm-up Match, Aus W vs Wi W at Brisbane (T-20 Women World cup)

16 Feb. 2020, 5:00 AM (Feb 16) (IST), 11:30 PM GMT (Feb 15) / 10:00 AM (Local)

2nd Warm-up Match, Sl W vs Sa W at Adelaide (T-20 Women World cup)

16 Feb. 2020, 9:00 AM(IST), 03:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM (Local)

3rd Warm-up Match, Eng W vs Nz W at Adelaide (T-20 Women World cup)

16 Feb. 2020, 9:30 AM(IST), 04:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM (Local)

4th Warm-up Match, Pak W vs Ind W at Brisbane (T-20 Women World cup)

18 Feb. 2020, 5:00 AM(IST) (Feb 18), 11:30 PM GMT (Feb 17) / 10:00 AM (Local)

5th Warm-up Match, Aus W vs Sa W at Adelaide (T-20 Women World cup)

18 Feb. 2020, 9:00 AM(IST), 03:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM (Local)

6th Warm-up Match, Eng W vs Sl W at Adelaide (T-20 Women World cup)

18 Feb. 2020, 9:30 AM(IST), 04:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM (Local)

7th Warm-up Match, Ind W vs WI W at Brisbane (T-20 Women World cup)

19 Feb. 2020, 5:00 AM (Feb 19) (IST), 11:30 PM GMT (Feb 18) / 10:00 AM (Local)

8th Warm-up Match, NZ W vs TBC W at Adelaide (T-20 Women World cup)

19 Feb. 2020, 9:00 AM(IST), 03:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM (Local)

9th Warm-up Match, TBC vs TBC at Adelaide (T-20 Women World cup)

20 Feb. 2020, 5:30 AM(IST), 12:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM (Local)

10th Warm-up Match, Pak W vs TBC at Brisbane (T-20 Women World cup)

21 Feb. 2020, 1:30 PM(IST), 08:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM (Local)

1st Match (Group A), Aus W vs Ind W at Sydney (T-20 Women World cup)

22 Feb. 2020, 11:30 AM(IST), 06:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM (Local)

2nd Match (Group B), WI W vs TBC W at Perth (T-20 Women World cup)

22 Feb. 2020, 4:30 PM(IST), 11:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM (Local)

3rd Match (Group A), NZ W vs SL W at Perth (T-20 Women World cup)

23 Feb. 2020, 4:30 PM(IST), 11:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM (Local)

4th Match (Group B), Eng W vs SA W at Perth (T-20 Women World cup)

24 Feb. 2020, 11:30 AM(IST), 06:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM (Local)

5th Match (Group A), Aus W vs SL W at Windhoek (T-20 Women World cup)

24 Feb. 2020, 4:30 PM(IST), 11:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM (Local)

6th Match (Group A), Ind W vs TBC W at Perth (T-20 Women World cup)

25 Feb. 2020, 8:30 AM(IST), 03:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM (Local)

7th Match (Group B), Eng W vs TBC W at Canberra (T-20 Women World cup)

25 Feb. 2020, 1:30 PM(IST), 08:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM (Local)

8th Match (Group B), Pak W vs WI W at Canberra (T-20 Women World cup)

27 Feb. 2020, 8:30 AM(IST), 03:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM (Local)

9th Match (Group A), Ind W vs NZ W at Melbourne (T-20 Women World cup)

27 Feb. 2020, 1:30 PM(IST), 08:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM (Local)

10th Match (Group A), Aus W vs TBC W at Canberra (T-20 Women World cup)

28 Feb. 2020, 8:30 AM(IST), 03:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM (Local)

11th Match (Group B), SA W vs TBC W at Canberra (T-20 Women World cup)

28 Feb. 2020, 1:30 PM(IST), 08:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM (Local)

12th Match (Group B), Eng W vs Pak W at Canberra (T-20 Women World cup)

29 Feb. 2020, 8:30 AM(IST), 03:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM (Local)

13th Match (Group A), NZ W vs TBC W at Melbourne (T-20 Women World cup)

29 Feb. 2020, 1:30 PM(IST), 08:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM (Local)

14th Match (Group A), Ind W vs SL W at Melbourne (T-20 Women World cup)

March

01 Mar. 2020, 8:30 AM(IST), 03:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM (Local)

15th Match (Group B), SA W vs Pak W at Sydney (T-20 Women World cup)

01 Mar. 2020, 1:30 PM(IST), 08:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM (Local)

16th Match (Group B), Eng W vs WI W at Sydney (T-20 Women World cup)

02 Mar. 2020, 8:30 AM(IST), 03:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM (Local)

17th Match (Group A), SL W vs TBC W at Melbourne (T-20 Women World cup)

02 Mar. 2020, 1:30 PM(IST), 08:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM (Local)

18th Match (Group A), Aus W vs NZ W at Melbourne (T-20 Women World cup)

03 Mar. 2020, 8:30 AM(IST), 03:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM (Local)

19th Match (Group B), Pak W vs TBC W at Sydney (T-20 Women World cup)

03 Mar. 2020, 1:30 PM(IST), 08:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM (Local)

20th Match (Group B), WI W vs SA W at Sydney (T-20 Women World cup)

05 Mar. 2020, 8:30 AM(IST), 03:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM (Local)

1st Semi-Final, TBC vs TBC, A1 vs B2 at Sydney (T-20 Women World Cup)

05 Mar. 2020, 1:30 PM(IST), 08:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM (Local)

2nd Semi-Final, TBC vs TBC, A2 vs B1 at Sydney (T-20 Women World Cup)

08 Mar. 2020, 1:30 PM(IST), 08:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM (Local)

Final, TBC vs TBC, at Melbourne(T-20 Women World Cup)

22 Mar. 2020, 08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM (Local)

1st ODI, SA Women vs Aus Women at Pietermaritzburg (Aus Tour of SA)

25 Mar. 2020, 08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM (Local)

2nd ODI, SA Women vs Aus Women at Pietermaritzburg (Aus Tour of SA)

28 Mar. 2020, 08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM (Local)

3rd ODI, SA Women vs Aus Women at East London (Aus Tour of SA)

31 Mar. 2020, 11:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM (Local)

1st T-20, SA Women vs Aus Women at East London (Aus Tour of SA)

April

03 Apr. 2020, 11:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM (Local)

2nd T-20, SA Women vs Aus Women at Benoni (Aus Tour of SA)

04 Apr. 2020, 11:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM (Local)

3rd T-20, SA Women vs Aus Women at Benoni (Aus Tour of SA)

25 June. 2020, 11:30 PM IST / 07:00 PM (Local)

1st T-20, Eng Women vs Ind Women at Taunton (Ind tour of Eng)

27 June. 2020, 11:30 PM IST / 07:00 PM (Local)

2nd T-20, Eng Women vs Ind Women at Bristol (Ind tour of Eng)

01 July. 2020, 03:30 PM IST / 11:00 AM (Local)

1st ODI, Eng Women vs Ind Women at Worcester (Ind tour of Eng)

04 July. 2020, 03:30 PM IST / 11:00 AM (Local)

2nd ODI, Eng Women vs Ind Women at Chelmsford (Ind tour of Eng)

06 July. 2020, 06:30 PM (IST), 02:00 PM (Local)

3rd ODI, Eng Women vs Ind Women at Canterbury (Ind tour of Eng)

09 July. 2020, 06:30 PM (IST), 02:00 PM (Local)

4th ODI, Eng Women vs Ind Women at Hove (Ind tour of Eng)

01 Sept. 2020, 05:30 PM GMT / 06:30 PM (Local)

1st T20, SA women vs Eng women at Hove (SA tour of Eng)

04 Sept. 2020, 05:30 PM GMT / 06:30 PM (Local)

2nd T20, SA women vs Eng women at Chelmsford (SA tour of Eng)

08 Sept. 2020, 12:00 PM GMT / 01:00 PM (Local)

1st ODI, SA women vs Eng women at Canterbury (SA tour of Eng)

11 Sept. 2020, 12:00 PM GMT / 01:00 PM (Local)

2nd ODI, SA women vs Eng women at Derby (SA tour of Eng)

13 Sept. 2020, 10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM (Local)

3rd ODI, SA women vs Eng women at Leeds (SA tour of Eng)

16 Sept. 2020, 12:00 PM GMT / 01:00 PM (Local)

4th ODI, SA women vs Eng women at Leicester (SA tour of Eng)

ICC Women Cricket Matches:-

As we all know that cricket is one of the very popular sports in the world and the second most-viewed sports on television after football. And people from all over the world like to watch and play this sport. cricket is played by men and women as well. ICC is the governing body of cricket which conducts all the tours and tournaments of cricket among the cricket playing nations of both men and women.

Earlier cricket was mostly popular in males but slowly gradually women also started to like cricket and playing as well. The first international Women cricket match was played in 1934 between England and Australia. When England toured Australia and New Zealand. There Was a separate governing body for women cricket was called the International women cricket council which was found in 1958 then later merged with the ICC.

From the last few decades, cricket became a popular game among females all over the world. So for that, this website cricdeck follows the women cricket as well along with Men’s cricket. Just to keep update the female cricket fans.

Here, on this page, you will get the complete list of all the International women cricket matches and series which is going to happen in the current month and the further upcoming months. Above you can see all the women cricket matches schedule is given month wise.
If you want to see the schedule of women cricket matches of the current month then just scroll the screen or if you want to see the schedule of women cricket matches for upcoming months then just hit the click on the month’s button given above